Toon World Academy
Welcome to Toon World Academy, please register here or login.
Make sure to read the starter guide and rules before posting.
If you have any questions ask them in the chatbox or PM one of the staff members.

.
Toon World Academy
Anybody who wants to get tested for their dorm please post Here
Have you introduced yourself? Do that Here
Please read TWA's Rules Here
Interested in helping the site with cool features? Suggest them Here

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 I Am Disappoint (Legendary Magician of Dark on Sat Aug 11, 2012 5:21 pm

Fallen Hope

avatar
Houseless
Houseless


Legendary Magician of Dark
Dark
Rank 7
Spellcaster/Xyz/Effect
3 Level 7 Monsters
Must be Xyz Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card attacks your opponent directly and reduces their Life Points to 0, while it has an Xyz Material attached that was originally Spellcaster-Type, you win the Match.


Found this on another forum. I am extremely disappointed with it. I had seen the card image before and had high hopes for it since it was going to be a retrained DM but when I saw this...Sad





Shane

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
My book of spell deck will be op as shit.

http://www.toonworldacademy.net

Syrufit

avatar
Hell's Emissary
Hell's Emissary
Maximillion Pegasus wrote:My book of spell deck will be op as shit.
Watch your language Peggy. Very Happy



Nuran

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
its not gonna be able to be use in official tourney play with that last effect o.o




Eheroduelist

avatar
Galactic Chaos
Galactic Chaos
inb4 Dark Magician decks become #1 deck





Germanfan23

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
*scoops*

its just like victory dragon and teh rest




~Winner of Toon World Academy's Re-Opening Tournament~



Madolche Puddingcess

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
sadly dn wont get it



https://i.imgur.com/iD8Mx.png ragequit after i did sanc into galaxy eyes

https://i.imgur.com/L4ImG.png
number 88 victory condition finished ( note i didnt know how to use the counter button during that screenshot)


Oz

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
Hey newbs it's not legal for play, calm your tits.







Jimi

avatar
Heaven's Guard
Heaven's Guard
That doesn't make sense. If you reduce the other player's life points to 0 then of course you win the match.





"It's not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you're not."


Syrufit

avatar
Hell's Emissary
Hell's Emissary
FluxBlade wrote:That doesn't make sense. If you reduce the other player's life points to 0 then of course you win the match.
A Match is a best of 2 out of 3 duels.
So technically, if the score is 0-1 for the opponent, and you reduce the opponent's LP to 0 with that card, you instantly win the match (2 duels).



Jimi

avatar
Heaven's Guard
Heaven's Guard
Ahh, thanks for the clarification. & that's good o.o why the disappointment? You win! Though 3 level 7's seems daunting.





"It's not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you're not."


Syrufit

avatar
Hell's Emissary
Hell's Emissary
FluxBlade wrote:Ahh, thanks for the clarification. & that's good o.o why the disappointment? You win!
Cuz it's very unlikely to summon it with 3 Level 7 Spellcaster monsters.
Also it's pretty useless.



Jimi

avatar
Heaven's Guard
Heaven's Guard
How is it useless if you get an instant win? I agree the requirement is difficult.





"It's not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you're not."


Syrufit

avatar
Hell's Emissary
Hell's Emissary
Only 2500 ATK, no resistances.

Very unlikely to summon while the enemy has less than 2500 LP.
Either way it can't be used in a duel so, yeah.



Oz

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
Read again. All three do not have to be Spellcaster, only one does.
That makes it a lot easier than you thought LOL
Either way, getting three High Preiestesses of Prophecy or whatever is VERY easy to do Smile







Syrufit

avatar
Hell's Emissary
Hell's Emissary
My bad.

It still sucks as a card tho. Very Happy



Oz

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
Not really lol
All you have to do is finish an OTK with him.
Or grind your opponent to hell.







Fallen Hope

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
I just thought it was a very situational card for the most part. The fact that it can't be used in a duel also brought me down. It's just going to be some plot twist in Zexal if it already hasn't. *doesn't watch the anime*





Dark13lade

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
LOL Oz nice choice of words..(Grind)

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum