Toon World Academy
Welcome to Toon World Academy, please register here or login.
Make sure to read the starter guide and rules before posting.
If you have any questions ask them in the chatbox or PM one of the staff members.

Toon World Academy
Anybody who wants to get tested for their dorm please post Here
Have you introduced yourself? Do that Here
Please read TWA's Rules Here
Interested in helping the site with cool features? Suggest them Here

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Obelisk the Tormentor vs. Starlight Road on Sun Nov 25, 2012 9:09 pm

Felix Daniels

Just a quick question:

So I summon Obelisk the Tormentor, then I activate his nuking eff. The opponent retaliates using starlight road. Would Obelisk be destroyed? Shocked

2 Re: Obelisk the Tormentor vs. Starlight Road on Sun Nov 25, 2012 9:32 pm


Industrial Illusion Leader
Industrial Illusion Leader
No just No

Road does not target

Any effect that negates another effect doesnt target

Solemn Dark bribe its all the same

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum