Toon World Academy
Welcome to Toon World Academy, please register here or login.
Make sure to read the starter guide and rules before posting.
If you have any questions ask them in the chatbox or PM one of the staff members.

.
Toon World Academy
Anybody who wants to get tested for their dorm please post Here
Have you introduced yourself? Do that Here
Please read TWA's Rules Here
Interested in helping the site with cool features? Suggest them Here

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Felix Daniels

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
Well, after getting my butt kicked(repetedly) by Broken Rulers :meanlook: , I have a question about Draccosack: If I activate a Dark Hole while Dracossack has tokens, is he destroyed through this method because the tokens are destroyed at the same time?

Fluffytots

avatar
Galactic Chaos
Galactic Chaos
No, Draccosack isn't destroyed but the tokens are destroyed.








I would walk a thousand miles for you, because love starts with a single step.

Felix Daniels

avatar
Houseless
Houseless
Hmm, a bit cheap, but Ok, thanks for the help :@yep:

Eheroduelist

avatar
Galactic Chaos
Galactic Chaos
It's because at the time of destruction, the tokens are still technically on the field.
As such, the Drago-sack isn't destroyed.

Answered/locked.





Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum